9 thoughts on “Another School Shooting?

  1. My take on this. Ban Schools. If they can’t keep people from bringing weapons into schools and killing folks, then shut them down. The kids don’t learn anything but leftist liberal bullshit anyway.

    Like

    • Probably. Reports say his mom says he was ‘bullied’ in Junior High and High School.

      So what? So was I, rather badly, so much I never went near my locker. I never killed anyone (thought about it a lot, some really good fantasies about it, in fact, but I never acted upon any of those thoughts because, well, I was raised better than that.)

      Like

  2. I read that the kid who did the shooting was a devil-worshipper.

    Phil, what was it that you said about the Deep Staties coming unglued? Was it Weiner, Podesta, or both that had that satanic garbage on his hard drive?

    I get scared sometimes, because I’m not out of the woods yet. My furry, four-legged burglar alarm helps a lot, though.

    Best regards to all from Fuzzbucket and myself.

    Like

    • “Weapons of war”, such as wooden clubs and sharp rocks, must be banned. You might poke your eye out!

      The State knows what’s best for you.

      The Lunatic Left will find some way to squeeze more propaganda out of this.

      Like

  3. The very next time I read a blog, Hopefully it doesn’t disappoint me just as much as this one. I mean, Yes, it was my choice to read, however I truly thought you would probably have something helpful to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something you can fix if you were not too busy searching for attention.

    Like

  4. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Many thanks, However I am going through issues with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I can’t join it. Is there anybody getting identical RSS problems? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

    Like

Pansies, Trolls and Liberals are urged to flee this place.